VEGAN VIDEO IDEAS!?!?!?

Hey guys I’m Talia! I’m 20 and currently a college student at Sacramento State. My major is nutrition,but I’m an artist but I’m extremely passionate about health and well-being. It’s complicated lol ANYWAYS I’m looking for fellow vegans to 1. gain guidance from and 2. help out in some way ! I recently started a Youtube channel and feel like I have sooooo many things to talk about, but only want to put out what people actually want to see. I’m starting from nothing like literally 0 subscribers, but I really want to do this so bad. It’s something I’ve wanted to do for a while just being vegan and receiving so many questions about how I live my life, but now I want to more than ever since I know theres vegan/plant based people out there just like me wanting to have some sort of community to share experiences and lessons learned a long the way. I just love helping people and want to know the best ways how. I have a natural passion for cooking and being positive and motivational and want to reach as many people as possible with those passions.
I feel like people feel like doing these things while vegan is so difficult and want to make it feel a little easier. I’ve been wanting to share my recipes and advice for sooooo long now and it’s finally time! Right now, I want to focus on people in the same position as me, but want to eventually be of help to people just wanting to know more about being vegan/plant based,pregnant,and staying positive in general. Everyone needs a little guidance or motivation from time to time even me.