Vegetarians!

While talking with non veggies we get a lot of questions. This forum is to finding the best answers to those questions.
Veggie411
Vegan Forum noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Jul 10, 2013 2:41 pm

Vegetarians!

Postby Veggie411 » Jul 10, 2013 3:27 pm

Do you eat gelatin if you're vegetarian?

veg889900
Vegan Forum Beginner
Posts: 4
Joined: Aug 13, 2013 7:52 pm

Re: Vegetarians!

Postby veg889900 » Aug 13, 2013 7:56 pm

its not about perfection, it is made of animal skin hair bones and hooves, i dont eat it, and is part of an animal,its up to you. there are things you can eat insted of geleten, like pectin, hope you come to a good desician :D


Return to “Veggie Questions and Answers”